Our Supporters

Fremantle Press thanks the following organisations and individuals who, over the past few years, have supported our publishing house and Western Australian literature.


Fremantle Press is supported by the State Government through the Department of Culture and the Arts and Lotterywest.

Fremantle Press is assisted by the Australian Government through the Australia Council, its arts funding and advisory body.

The 2016 Fremantle Press Champions of Literature program is supported by Creative Partnerships Australia through Plus1.

Project sponsors

The City of Fremantle T.A.G. Hungerford Award is supported by:

DB_HungerfordWebBanner_JAN2016_hungerford page

The Fremantle Press 40 Year Aniversary is supported by:



Fremantle Press Champions of Literature

Fremantle Press is proudly supported by the following individuals:
Jenny Archibald, Janet Barron, Rose Chaney, Deb Chappell, Jo Dawkins, Annie Fogarty, Liz Forbes, Sara Franklyn, Janine Goyder, Evelyn Hall, Disey Hammond, Lyn Harding, Sandy Honey, Madeleine King, Peter Lalor, Shelley K Lewis, Mandy Loton, Jennylee Norgard, Philippa Packer, Sue Pass, Tanya Ross Jones, Felicity Ruse, Alex Thompson, Diana Warnock, Anne Louise Willoughby, and Bruce and Marie Wilson.