SHOP NOW: free delivery anywhere in Australia for two or more books

Western Australian Premier's Book Awards

Want to read the latest news?

Subscribe to enews

Premier’s shortlist announced

Fremantle Press authors Ray Glickman, Ezekiel Kwaymullina, Sally Morgan and Caitlin Maling have each been shortlisted for a 2016 Western Australian Premier’s Book Award from a national field of 792 entrants across nine categories.

Read more